Onepage-Violet-Plate
EveLiN
Events Life Net
Onepage-Violet-Plate

EveLiN

Solution
Spécialiste de l'enregistrement
et des statistiques des événements d'état civil

Digitech présente EveLiN !

Vital records and statistics management software
L’empreinte de pied est un moyen biométrique
d’identification des nouveau-nés
vital records and statistics management software
E

EveLiN est la gamme de produits développée par Digitech pour répondre à la demande de logiciels de gestion des registres et statistiques d’état civil (Civil Registry and Vital Statistic) de ses clients internationaux.

Éditeur consacré et leader français du logiciel d’état civil, Digitech est en effet sollicité depuis une dizaine d’année pour adapter ses produits au marché international. Intervenant assez régulièrement en sous-traitance pour de grands intégrateurs qui font appel à sa compétence métier, Digitech a pris la décision en 2015 d’éditer une suite logicielle complètement dédiée au marché mondial des progiciels labellisés “Civil Registry and Vital Statistics”.

Cette gamme profite d’un savoir-faire éprouvé sur le marché national. La société sait accompagner le cycle de vie de ses produits et faire évoluer en fonction des évolutions réglementaires des pays utilisateurs.

Nos valeurs

La mission de nos équipes, constituées des ingénieurs les plus qualifiés, est de proposer des outils techniques permettant d’accéder à une meilleure administration des entités publiques. Notre offre logicielle d’état civil nous positionne comme acteur de la filière « Identité » dans les différents pays où nous sommes intervenus. Cette expérience nous permet de revendiquer une réelle expertise du métier de l’état civil à l’international. Elle a forgé en nous la profonde conviction que les femmes et les hommes qui utilisent nos logiciels doivent être complètement associés à la définition et à la mise en œuvre du projet.

La modernisation de l’état civil est une entreprise de longue durée qui implique de nombreux acteurs. Digitech est un intervenant parmi un ensemble de partenaires (dont vous trouverez la liste sur notre site web) qui travaillent de concert pour faire avancer la cause de l’état civil dans le monde.

Solution informatique d’état civil !

U

Une  solution informatisée d’état civil nécessite un logiciel spécialisé étant capable non seulement de gérer les actes / certificats mais aussi de les créer en garantissant le respect des lois en vigueur du pays.

La solution EveLiN est bien plus qu’une simple GED (Gestion Electronique des Documents) ayant une librairie de modèles de documents. Le logiciel intègre un moteur permettant de contrôler et vérifier les aspects juridiques des documents. Cet outil fortement adaptable est capable de suivre les évolutions légales.

En outre, la gestion des personnes est un aspect primordial d’une solution informatique d’état civil. La solution EveLiN permet des actions automatiques de mise à jour des actes / certificats en fonction de la connexion entre les personnes (changement de situation, décès…) par l’ajout de certificats annexes (mentions).

En tant que logiciel CRVS (Civil Registery & Vital Statistics), EveLiN dispose d’un moteur puissant de reporting permettant la réalisation de statistiques sur l’ensemble des données renseignées sur les actes (type d’acte, période, nom…)

La solution intègre aussi un module de génération d’actes totalement paramétrable ainsi qu’un outil de notification interne permettant l’échange de demandes entre les services / arrondissements / communes.

L’expérience de plus de 20 ans de Digitech nous permet de proposer une solution d’état civil robuste techniquement et facilement adaptable. Les principales villes françaises (Paris, Marseille, Lyon, Toulouse, Bordeaux..) administrent les actes d’état civil avec la solution Digitech. Au niveau international, la solution EveLiN est déjà installée au Mali et plusieurs projets sont en cours sur le continent Africain et Asiatique.

EveLiN est une solution en mode web conçue pour répondre à l’évolution des besoins dans le domaine international de l’état civil.

 

Nos fonctionnalités !

fonctionnalités eveLiN
image fonctionnalites eveLiN1
Solution EveLiN pc + acte

Our clients !

PARIS – Solution Décentralisée
MALI – Solution Centralisée

Nos partenaires  !

CIVIPOL

CIVIPOL est la société de conseil et de service du ministère de l’intérieur français. Civipol intervient régulièrement dans le cadre de projets internationaux de grande envergure pour des missions d’audit, de conseil, d’assistance technique et de formation. Nous collaborons avec la société CIVIPOL afin d’offrir une solution globale couvrant l’ensemble des services, matériels et logiciels nécessaires à la bonne réussite d’un projet de modernisation d’état civil.

ANTS

L’AGENCE NATIONALE DES TITRES SÉCURISÉS (ANTS) est un établissement public administratif français placé sous la tutelle du ministre de l’intérieur. La mission de l’agence est la délivrance sécurisée des titres (passeport, certificat d’immatriculation, titre de séjour…). Nous collaborons avec ANTS afin d’optimiser le dispositif français COMEDEC (COMmunication Électronique des Données de l’État Civil).

LEX PERSONA

LEX PERSONA est un éditeur de logiciel, opérateur de service de confiance et expert en signature électronique. Leurs solutions facilitent la dématérialisation à valeur probatoire grâce à des produits simples à utiliser et faciles à intégrer aux applications métiers. Nous collaborons avec Lex Persona sur la sécurisation des documents d’état civil avec l’intégration du module 2D doc.

IDEMIA

IDEMIA is the worldwide leader in security and identity solutions. A pioneer in the biometric industry, the company now supports governments in their issues of identity management and provision of online trust services. We collaborate with IDEMIA company to promote an integrated civil status register management solution within large scale architectures of population management system and e-government.

ORANGE

ORANGE (FRANCE TELECOM) est une entreprise internationale de télécommunication (téléphonie, Internet). Orange complète son offre à travers la vente de services en B2B et B2C tel que la vente de contenu (musique, cinéma, téléchargement…), commerce électronique, la publicité en ligne, des solutions M2M, domotique, et de téléassistance. Nous collaborons avec la société ORANGE sur la solution Mobile qui facilite la déclaration électronique des faits d’actes d’état civil à partir d’un smartphone.

Nos intégrateurs locaux !

EveLiN collabore avec des intégrateurs locaux afin d’implémenter ses solutions de gestion de l’état civil.
Ci-dessous la carte de notre réseau mondial d’intégrateurs. Pour plus d’informations contactez-nous à cette adresse  contact@evelin-soft.com

Onepage-Violet-Plate
EveLiN
Events Life Net
Onepage-Violet-Plate

EveLiN

Solution
Civil registration and vital statistics
management solution

Digitech presents EveLiN !

Vital records and statistics management software
Footprint is a biometric means of
identification of newborns
vital records and statistics management software
E

EveLiN is a packaged product developed by Digitech in order to meet the demand for vital records and statistics management software (Civil Registry and Vital Statistics) of its international customers.

Leader in French civil registry software, Digitech has adapted its products to the international market. Regular subcontractor with brand integrators regarding its expertise, Digitech made in 2015 the decision to edit a software suite fully dedicated to the worldwide market of software labelled “Civil Registry and Vital Statistics”.

This set of productions benefits from a proven expertise on the domestic market. Digitech regularly manages the life cycle of its products in order to follow up national laws enforcement.

Our values

Our team, composed of well qualified engineers is up to provide the last technical tools to achieve a top management of public entities.
Our offer in vital records and statistics management software makes us a major actor in the civil status identification within a large scale of countries. This experience allows us to claim a real expertise in the art of civil registry at the international level.
We have the full conviction that women and men that are going to use our software have to be well involved in the definition and implementation of the project.

The modernization of the civil registry is a long-term investment that involves many actors.
Digitech is one of the worldwide actor working with partners (see list below) to spread the cause of civil registry in the world.

Civil registration and vital statistics !

T

he usage of a computerised Civil Status solution requires specialised software being able not only to simply manage documents/certificates but also to give a help for their right constitution regarding the countries law(s).

The EveLiN civil status solution is much more than an EDM (Electronic Document Management) with a library of templates. The software includes an engine controlling and checking legal aspects of the documents. This highly adaptable tool is able to follow legal developments.

Moreover, people management is also a key aspect of an IT solution for the management of public records. EveLiN solution enables automatic actions to update documents / certificates depending connections between people (status updates, death …) by adding additional mentions.

As a CRVS software (Civil Registry and Vital Statistics) EveLiN includes a powerful reporting engine allowing the production of statistics based on data constituting the documents (type of document, time, name…)

The solution offers a high level of customization of documents as well as an internal data notification tool between departments and organizations.

Thanks to more than 20 years’ experience, Digitech offers a technically robust and easily adaptable civil status management solution. The main French cities (Paris, Marseille, Lyon, Toulouse, Bordeaux …) are using Digitech CRVS software. At the international level, EveLiN civil status solution is already installed in Mali and several projects are on their way on the African continent and Asia.

EveLiN is a web based solution designed to cover the changing needs in the field of international civil status.

 

Our functionalities !

image functionalities eveLiN software
image functionalities eveLiN software
Solution EveLiN pc + acte

Our clients !

PARIS – Decentralised solution
MALI – Centralised solution

Our partners !

CIVIPOL

CIVIPOL is the consulting and service company of the French Ministry of International affairs. CIVIPOL regularly intervenes in the context of large-scale international projects for audits, consulting, technical assistance and training. We collaborate with CIVIPOL to offer a global solution covering every area, concerning both hardware and software necessary for the success of a civil status modernization project.

ANTS

L’AGENCE NATIONALE DES TITRES SÉCURISÉS (ANTS) is a French public administrative institution under the supervision of the French Ministry of International affairs.
The mission of the agency is to secure the delivery of official documents (passport, registration certificate and other various official documents…). We work with ANTS to optimize the French COMEDEC system (Electronic COMmunication of Civil Status Data).

LEX PERSONA

LEX PERSONA is a software editor, trusted service provider and expert in electronic signature. Their solutions facilitate the probative value of digital documents through user friendly and easy integrating products. We work with Lex Persona on securing civil status documents by integrating 2D doc technology.

IDEMIA

IDEMIA is the worldwide leader in security and identity solutions. A pioneer in the biometric industry, the company now supports governments in their issues of identity management and provision of online trust services. We collaborate with IDEMIA company to promote an integrated civil status register management solution within large scale architectures of population management system and e-government.

ORANGE

ORANGE (FRANCE TELECOM) is an international telecommunications company (telephone, Internet). Orange completes its offer through sales of B2B and B2C services such as the sale of content (music, film, download …), e-commerce, online advertising, M2M solutions, home automation, and remote assistance. We work with ORANGE company on the Mobile solution that facilitates electronic declaration of civil status vital events from a smartphone.

Our local integrators !

EveLiN works with local integrators in order to implement the civil status solution.
See below the map of our worldwide network of integrators. For more information contact us at contact@evelin-soft.com